Best Commercials of 2011

Hi everyone,

December is also time to assess the year and for us ads lovers is time to choose the best advertising of 2011!

The magazine Adweek published at the end of November his ranking and the winner is : Volkswagen – The Force

For some of you who didn’t see it yet

So what do you think about it ?

I like this ad, I mean realization, actors, story-telling are really really good but (yes, there is always a but) even if  I’m impress by the quality it’s not my favourite, it’s maybe because there is always ads using the world of Star Wars and the music is so mythical, you have to love it, it’s too easy…isn’t it ?

You can see all the ranking here :

I really like ads number 8 and 10

n°8 CRAVENDALE • Cats With Thumbs

n°10 SNICKERS • Focus Group

Yes I know, I just said that I think that using Star Wars isn’t really original and I choose ads with cats which is less less less original BUT (always a but) this so funny ! Nice way to sell milk !

And you what is your favorite ads of 2011 ?

[tweetmeme source=”behindtheadv” only_single=false]

Laisser un commentaire

